Contact Us

We are prepared to get back to you at your convenience.

Telephone:
1-888-545-4503

Philip Johnson – CEO (x101)

  • Jennifer Lamb – (x105)Technical Assistant
  • Tom Silengo (x102) Director of National Sales & Marketing
  • Peter Solomon (103) New England Sales & Marketing
  • Terry Roberts (x104) Southeastern Sales & Marketing
  • Christian Roettgers (x107) California Marketing Director

Fax:
1-203-689-5124

Postal address: 
AccuComp USA , LLC
800 Village Walk, Suite 272
Guilford, CT 06437

Email:
Corporate & Technical Information: Please contact Philip Johnson pjohnson@AccuCompUSA.com

Technical Support: Please Contact Jennifer Lamb at jlamb@accucompusa.com

National Sales & Program Manager: Please Contact Tom Silengo at tsilengo@AccuCompUSA.com

Connecticut Sales & Marketing: 
Tom Silengo can be reached at tsilengo@AccuCompUSA.com
M.I. Dworken (Mike) can be reached at mdworken@AccuCompUSA.com
New England Sales & Marketing: 
Peter Solomon can be reached at psolomon@AccuCompUSA.com

Southeastern Sales & Marketing Director
Terry J. Roberts can be reached at troberts@AccuCompUSA.com

National Sales & Marketing
Tom Silengo can be reached at tsilengo@AccuCompUSA.com

California Sales & Marketing
Christian Roettgers can be reached at croettgers@accucompusa.com